I notice that when deleted files from a thumb
drive are observed in the Recycle Bin, these
disappear when the thumb drive is removed, only to
reappear when the thumb drive is reconnected.
I assume that the "empty recycle bin" will delete
files from the computer and the thumb drive, when
connected, and any wiping software will attend to
any drives plugged in.
Make your own search :
Copyright © 2001-2012 GNT Media