Does anyone know why our users would receive the following error message
when they attempt to launch a Windows App deployed via ClickOnce following an
image restore of their machine? The application works fine prior to the
restore of the image.
The only solution we have been able to find is to recreate the users profile
after the reimaging process is complete. This however is tedious for over 500
users and is damaging our user satisfaction.
Following errors were detected during this operation.