We have a user who has now left the company and we will be removing the
users network account from the server which obviously includes her exchange
details (SBS2003 server)
When we do this, will it remove all her entries from BCM as well? If so is
there a way to stop this happening?
Make your own search :
Copyright © 2001-2012 GNT Media